events + training

Like to receive the latest news direct to your inbox?

Small Business Accountability Bootcamp

Wednesday 28 November 2018
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Unleash Your Full Potential Seminar

Wednesday 24 July 2019
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

2019 Women's Business Lunch: The magic of winging it!

Friday 09 August 2019
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Pakenham

Find out more

Women Making it Work - Coffee Connect & Grow - Members only event

Thursday 15 August 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Narre Warren South

Find out more

August Business Coffee Club

Tuesday 20 August 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Cranbourne East

Find out more

September Business Coffee Club

Wednesday 18 September 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work - Coffee Connect & Grow - Members only event

Thursday 19 September 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Narre Warren South

Find out more

Business Breakfast: Samuel Johnson

Wednesday 25 September 2019
06:45 AM - 09:00 AM

Pakenham

Find out more

Casey Cardinia Foundation Charity Dinner 2019

Friday 11 October 2019
06:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Pakenham

Find out more

October Business Coffee Club

Tuesday 15 October 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Lynbrook

Find out more

Women Making it Work - Coffee Connect & Grow - Members only event

Thursday 17 October 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Narre Warren South

Find out more