events + training

Like to receive the latest news direct to your inbox?

Business Coffee Club

Tuesday 17 July 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Find out more

Women Making it Work Networking Event

Wednesday 01 August 2018
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Find out more

Small Business Festival - Training Day and Workshops

Friday 03 August 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Find out more

2018 Women's Business Lunch: Live Your Best Life

Friday 10 August 2018
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Find out more

Business Coffee Club

Thursday 23 August 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Find out more

Women Making it Work Networking Event

Wednesday 05 September 2018
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Find out more

Business Coffee Club

Tuesday 18 September 2018
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Find out more

Women Making it Work Networking Event

Wednesday 03 October 2018
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Find out more

Business Coffee Club

Wednesday 24 October 2018
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM

Find out more

Women Making it Work Networking Event

Wednesday 07 November 2018
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Find out more

Business Coffee Club

Thursday 22 November 2018
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Find out more

Women Making it Work Networking Event

Wednesday 05 December 2018
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Find out more