events + training

Like to receive the latest news direct to your inbox?

Filter

- OR -

NWBG: Developing a LinkedIn Strategy

Wednesday 05 February 2020

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: Coffee Connect and Grow

Thursday 06 February 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Narre Warren South

Find out more

Women Making it Work: February Networking Evening

Wednesday 19 February 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: Coffee Connect and Grow

Thursday 05 March 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren South

Find out more

Women Making it Work: March Networking Evening

Wednesday 18 March 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: April Networking Evening

Wednesday 15 April 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: May Networking Evening

Wednesday 20 May 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: June Networking Evening

Wednesday 17 June 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: July Networking Evening

Wednesday 15 July 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: August Networking Evening

Wednesday 19 August 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Women Making it Work: September Networking Evening

Wednesday 16 September 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more