events + training

Like to receive the latest news direct to your inbox?

Filter

- OR -

Small Business Accountability Bootcamp (multiple dates)

Saturday 02 November 2019

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Federation University MBA Information Session

Wednesday 29 January 2020

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Berwick

Find out more

NWBG: Developing a LinkedIn Strategy

Wednesday 05 February 2020

06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Starting a small business

Thursday 06 February 2020

09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Narre Warren

Find out more

How to create and plan content for your business

Wednesday 12 February 2020

05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Hallam

Find out more

INN Crowd: Masterclass

Wednesday 26 February 2020

06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Berwick

Find out more

SEO Foundations for Small Business

Wednesday 04 March 2020

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Pakenham

Find out more

Tax Essentials for business owners

Thursday 05 March 2020

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Dandenong Business Breakfast: Simon Griffiths

Wednesday 18 March 2020

08:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Find out more

Women Making it Work: April Networking Evening

Wednesday 15 April 2020

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Dandenong Business Breakfast: Carolyn Creswell

Wednesday 22 April 2020

08:00 AM - 09:15 AM

Find out more