events + training

Cellar door and direct to consumer marketing essentials

Tuesday 13 November 2018
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM

Balnarring

Find out more

INNovation Crowd: Discussion Group

Wednesday 12 December 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Connect for Growth: Year End Celebration Breakup

Thursday 13 December 2018
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM

Berwick

Find out more

Innovation Crowd: Network Evening

Wednesday 19 December 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Cranbourne

Find out more

INNovation Crowd: Discussion Group

Wednesday 16 January 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Innovation Crowd Network Evening

Wednesday 23 January 2019
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

INNovation Crowd: Masterclass

Wednesday 30 January 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Berwick

Find out more

INNovation Crowd: Innovation Thinktank (Smart City Brainstorm)

Thursday 31 January 2019
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more

Tax Essentials for Small Business

Tuesday 05 February 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lynbrook

Find out more

Record Keeping for Small Business (not GST Registered)

Tuesday 19 February 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Narre Warren

Find out more