events + training

Lynda.com Online Learning

Wednesday 16 May 2018
12:00 AM - 11:45 PM

Find out more

Business Coffee Club

Wednesday 20 June 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Find out more

Business Mentoring Sessions

Tuesday 26 June 2018
10:30 AM - 02:45 PM

Find out more

Business Mentoring Sessions

Thursday 28 June 2018
10:30 AM - 02:45 PM

Find out more

Women Making it Work Networking Event

Wednesday 04 July 2018
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Find out more

Business Coffee Club

Tuesday 17 July 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Find out more

Business Mentoring Sessions

Tuesday 31 July 2018
10:30 AM - 02:45 PM

Find out more

Women Making it Work Networking Event

Wednesday 01 August 2018
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Find out more

Small Business Festival - Training Day and Workshops

Friday 03 August 2018
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Find out more

2018 Women's Business Lunch: Live Your Best Life

Friday 10 August 2018
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Find out more

Business Coffee Club

Thursday 23 August 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Find out more

Business Mentoring Sessions

Tuesday 28 August 2018
10:30 AM - 02:45 PM

Find out more